Find a Teacher

State Name Phone E-mail
CT Ann L. Ferguson (Nancy) (860) 561-0179 nancylee807@yahoo.com
FL Dorsha Campbell (954) 524-2780 rsrandmae@aol.com
GA Brenda L. Baskette (706) 764-6074 blcbaskette@yahoo.com
IL Elaine S. Baumgartner (630) 557-2466
(630) 973-7237 (cell)
e.baumgartner@mchsi.com
IN Patricia Corey (765) 567-4558 johncorey23@msn.com
MA Duanne Veidelis (774) 292-9618 duveidelis@gmail.com
ME Denise M. Reehl (207) 588-7345
(207) 441-8333 (cell)
reehleyes@gmail.com
MI Michael Hedge (248) 789-8976 mhedge@hedgeco.com
MO Candice Coleman, Ph.D. (636) 724-3761 Candy@SayItWell.com
MO Jane McNab Southard (314) 258-0922 jane.southard@gmail.com
MO Susan Morey Thomas (314) 852-2125 (cell) susanmthomas85@gmail.com
MO Tim Thorndike (314) 984-8884 (cell) csnurse1@gmail.com
NC Ann Campbell Hunt (828) 389-1636
(770) 846-6758 (cell)
hunterach@aol.com
NV Angelyn Blanchard (775) 302-3205 acbkeys@earthlink.net
NY Carol Burger Murray (607) 277-8004
(607) 351-5498 (cell)
murrays33c@hotmail.com
NY James K. Schiller (718) 445-3271 jkschiller44@hotmail.com
NY Kathryn Stone (914) 428-7517
(914) 420-3594 (cell)
vstone11@aol.com
OH Gail Moeller (937) 369-3123 moellerg@gmail.com
OK Frances R. Martin (405) 936-6484 fran6374@gmail.com
OR Laurie Crow Holser (503) 314-8012 (cell)
(503) 645-3729 (home)
lcrowholser@gmail.com
TX Patricia Lane Dawson (713) 785-9739
(832) 703-6177 (cell)
patricia@reidpropertyadvisors.com
TX Debra Jones McCook (903) 534-0401 debrajmccook@gmail.com
WA Tracy L. Bobsin (425) 202-7071
(206) 396-3526 (cell)
aloudandclear@gmail.com